Los Angeles Independent Publishing

Lesbian Books

Red Hen Press, a Los Angeles independent publisher founded by Kate Gale, offers poetry readings, poetry contests, book awards, and more.

Contact Us

 

 

General Contact

Phone: (626) 356-4760
Fax: (626) 356-9974

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 40820
Pasadena, CA 91114

Physical Address: 
1335 N. Lake Ave., Suite 200
Pasadena, CA 91104

 

Staff Contacts

Mark E. Cull, Publisher/Executive Director: mark@redhen.org

Kate Gale, Managing Editor: kate@redhen.org 

Tobi Harper, Director of Operations: tobiharper@redhen.org

Alisa Trager, Marketing Associate: marketing@redhen.org

Keaton Maddox, Associate Editor/Publicist: editorial@redhen.org, publicity@redhen.org

Taline Rumaya, Development Associate: development@redhen.org

Hannah Moye, Production Assistant: production@redhen.org

Reba Nutting, Robyn Popp, Editorial Assistants: editassist@redhen.org

Selena Trager, Bookkeeper: accounts@redhen.org