Los Angeles Independent Publishing

Lesbian Books

Red Hen Press, a Los Angeles independent publisher founded by Kate Gale, offers poetry readings, poetry contests, book awards, and more.

Contact Us

 

 

General Contact

Phone: (626) 356-4760
Fax: (626) 356-9974

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 40820
Pasadena, CA 91114

Physical Address: 
1540 Lincoln Ave
Pasadena, CA 91103

 

Staff Contacts

Mark E. Cull, Publisher/Executive Director: mark@redhen.org | Ext #200

Kate Gale, Managing Editor: kate@redhen.org | Ext #100

Tobi Harper, Deputy Director/Marketing Director: tobi.harper@redhen.org | Ext #900

Monica Fernandez, Media Manager: monica.fernandez@redhen.org | Ext #600

Robyn Popp, Development Coordinator: robyn.popp@redhen.org | Ext #500

Natasha McClellan, Production Assistant: natasha.mclellan@redhen.org | Ext #400

Rebeccah Sanhueza, Editorial and Development Assistant: rebeccah.sanhueza@redhen.org | Ext #300

Tansica Sunkamaneevongse, Marketing Assistant: tansica.sun@redhen.org

Amanda De Vries, Bookkeeper: amanda.devries@redhen.org | Ext #800