Contact Red Hen Press

Lesbian Books

Red Hen Press, a Los Angeles independent publisher founded by Kate Gale, offers poetry readings, poetry contests, book awards, and more.

Contact Us

 

 

General Contact

Phone: (626) 356-4760
Fax: (626) 356-9974

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 40820
Pasadena, CA 91114

Physical Address: 
1540 Lincoln Ave
Pasadena, CA 91103

 

Staff Contacts

Mark E. Cull, Publisher/Executive Director: mark@redhen.org

Kate Gale, Managing Editor: kate@redhen.org 

Tobi Harper, Deputy Director/Marketing Director: tobiharper@redhen.org

Monica Fernandez, Media Manager: media@redhen.org

Robyn Popp, Development Coordinator: robyn.popp@redhen.org

Natasha McClellan, Production Assistant: production@redhen.org

Rebeccah Sanhueza, Editorial and Development Assistant: editorial@redhen.org

Albert Martinez, Bookkeeper: albert.martinez@redhen.org