In the series Seeds of Truth Petra Eiko has written an inspiring story about the connection between the body and the mind. Petra Eiko’s books are available individually in eight parts: Is, Wisdom, Vision, Sound, Power, Sex, Fear, and Heart. These books help promote both self-understanding and the acquisition of wisdom. Each book in the series marks important stages of growth in every person’s life.

Black text stating Petra Eiko and White text stating Heart in a green box above black text stating Seeds of Truth all over a blank white background.

Petra Eiko ( Author Website )

Publication Date: February 15, 2008

Genre/Imprint: Poetry, Red Hen Press

$20.95 Tradepaper

Shop: Red Hen, Bookshop, Barnes & Noble

ISBN: 978-1-59709-105-3

Download the Press Kit Here