Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

LIVE ON ZOOM Into the Aethernet with Dexter L. Booth

September 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

Into the Aethernet 10 featuring Dexter L. Booth!
Please join us spectrally to listen to our fabulous readers! Although time is a construct, you can Zoom in from the comfort of your space pod on:
Saturday, September 12, 2020
6:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm MST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85190966971

Venue

Virtual

Organizer

Into the Aethernet
Support Red Hen